ashrae logo ashrae tag line ASHRAE
REGION 2

ASHRAE REGION 2 OFFICERS

2023-2024

Position
Email Alias
3 Year Term
unless noted
Name
Email
Phone
Fax
Home Chapter
Region 2 Director And Regional
Chair (DRC)

r02drc@ashrae.net
2021/2022
2022/2023
2023/2024

year 3 of 3
Ronald Gagnon

rgagnon@pageaumorel.com
p: 514-382-5150 x2350
014 Montreal
Region 2 Assistant Regional
Chair (ARC)

r02arc@ashrae.net
2023/2024
1 year term
Jeff Clarke

jclarke@enviroair.ca
p: 514-738-9865 014 Montreal
Region 2
Region Members Council Rep (RMCR)

r02rmcr@ashrae.net
2021/2022
2022/2023
2023/2024

year 3 of 3
Genevieve Lussier

genylussier@gmail.com
p: 514-704-4654 014 Montreal
Region 2
Treasurer

r02tr@ashrae.net
term
assigned by DRC
Yves Trudel

yves.trudel@qc.aira.com
p: 418-871-6322 013 Quebec
Region 2 Vice Chair
Membership Promotion (MP)

r02rvcm@ashrae.net
2023/2024
2024/2025
2025/2026

year 1 of 3
Reaz Usmanali

reazus90@gmail.com
p: 416-885-3041 037 Hamilton
Region 2 Vice Chair
Resource Promotion (RP)

r02rvcrp@ashrae.net
2023/2024
2024/2025
2025/2026

year 1 of 3
David Sinclair

david.sinclair@hidi.com
p: 416-364-2100
016 Toronto
Region 2
Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)

r02yea@ashrae.net
2023/2024
2024/2025
2025/2026

year 1 of 3
Benjamin Oliver

ben.oliver11@gmail.com
p: 705-987-2830 116 London Canada
Region 2
Government Affairs (GA)

r02gac@ashrae.net

2021/2022
2022/2023
2023/2024

year 3 of 3
Michael Genin

mikegenin@gmail.com
p:647-691-3831 016 Toronto
Region 2 Vice Chair
Chapter Technology Transfer (CTT)

r02rvccttc@ashrae.net
2022/2023
2023/2024
2024/2025

year 2 of 3
Abhi Khurana

ashrae.abhi@gmail.com
p: 905-808-9505 016 Torornto
Region 2 Vice Chair
Student Activities (SA)

r02rvcsa@ashrae.net
2022/2023
2023/2024
2023/2024

year 2 of 3
Elizabeth Primeau, P.Eng

elizabeth.primeau@totalhvac.com
p: 613-883-7123
015 Ottawa Valley
Region 2 Communications
Chair


r02cc@ashrae.net
term
assigned by DRC
Tom Pollard, P.Eng

tpollard@execulink.com
p: 548-688-2098 116 London Canada
Region 2 Historian


r02hist@ashrae.net
term
assigned by DRC
Tom Pollard, P.Eng

tpollard@execulink.com
p: 548-688-2098 116 London Canada
Region 2
Nominating Committee

r02nom@ashrae.net
2022/2023
elected each year
Nicolas Lemire

nlemire@pageaumorel.com
p: 514-382-5150 x2204 014 Montreal
Region 2
Nominating Alternate

r02noma@ashrae.net
2022/2023
elected each year
Isabelle Lavoie

isabelle.m.lavoie@jci.com
p: 514-747-2556 x4539 014 Montreal
Region 2
CRC 2023 London
General CoChairs

Fri Aug 25 to Sun Aug 27/2023 Ibrahim Semhat and Tom Pollard

ibrahim.semhat@jci.com
tpollard@execulink.com
116 London Canada
Region 2
CRC 2024 Toronto
General Chair

Fri Aug 23/2024 to Sun Aug 25/2024 Abhi Khurana

ashrae.abhi@gmail.com
016 Toronto
Region Representative
Doug Cochrane

dccashrae@gmail.com
p: 647-272-6754 016 Torornto
ASHRAE Research Canada
CLASS A DIRECTORS
Guy Perreault, President
Erich Binder, Vice-President/Secretary
Isabelle Lavoie, Director
William Dean, Director
Jeff Clarke, Director
David Underwood, Director

Class B DIRECTORS
Chapter Delegates from the Canadian based chapters
see Region 2 and Region 11 Chapter BOG lists



Region 2 Director and Regional Chairs
from 1959 to 2019
from 1959 to 2019
Link:
Region2-DRC_names.pdf
Region2-DRC_names.docx
Region 2 Officers
from 1990 to 2009
Link:
Region 2 Officers
from 1990 to 2009 (pdf list)


Comments about this page may be directed to Region 2 Webmaster: r02ECC@ashrae.net