ashrae logo ashrae tag line ASHRAE
REGION 2

ASHRAE REGION 2 OFFICERS

2018-2019

Position
Email Alias
Current
Term
Name
Email
Phone
Fax
Home Chapter
Director And Regional
Chair (DRC)

r02drc@ashrae.net
2018, 2019, 2020 Jeff Clarke

jclarke@enviroair.ca
p: 514-738-9865
f: 514-738-9614
014 Montreal
Assistant Regional
Chair (ARC)

r02arc@ashrae.net
2018 Doug Cochrane

dccashrae@gmail.com
p: 905-405-3232
f: 905-405-4010
016 Toronto
Region 2
Region Members Council Rep (RMCR)
2018, 2019, 2020 Ronald Gagnon

ronald.gagnon@conceptr.ca
p: 450-780-0608
f: 450-780-0062
014 Montreal
Region 2
Treasurer

r02tr@ashrae.net
Yves Trudel

yves.trudel@qc.aira.com
p: 418-871-6322
f: 418-871-0677
013 Quebec
Region 2 Vice Chair
Membership Promotion (MP)

r02rvcm@ashrae.net
2017, 2018, 2019 Genevieve Lussier

glussier@groupesm.com
p: 450-619-0002 (ext8826)
f: 450-619-0067
014 Montreal
Region 2 Vice Chair
Resource Promotion (RP)

r02rvcrp@ashrae.net
2017, 2018, 2019 Mark Lawrence

mark@mlengineering.ca
p: 902-222-5364 100 Halifax
Region 2
Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)

r02yea@ashrae.net
2017, 2018, 2019 Alexis Gagnon

alexis.t.gagnon@evap-techmtc.com
p: 418-932-7115 013 Quebec
Region 2
Government Affairs (GA)

2018, 2019, 2020 Robert P Hoadley, P.Eng

robert.hoadley@rogers.com
p: 506-459-3940
f: 506-459-1184
117 NB/PEI
Region 2 Vice Chair
Chapter Technology Transfer (CTT)

r02rvccttc@ashrae.net
2016, 2017, 2018 Daniel Robert

drobert@kolostat.com
p: 514-973-0666
f: 450-668-6957
014 Montreal
Region 2 Vice Chair
Student Activities (SA)

r02rvcsa@ashrae.net
2018, 2019, 2020 Mai Anh Dao

thimaianh@gmail.com
p: 514-224-8426
014 Montreal
Region 2 Historian


r02hist@ashrae.net
Tom Pollard, P.Eng

tpollard@execulink.com
p: 519-685-2570 116 London Canada
Region 2
Nominating Committee

r02nom@ashrae.net
Nicolas Lemire

nlemire@pageaumorel.com
p: 514-382-5150 (2204)
f: 514-384-9872
014 Montreal
Region 2
Nominating Alternate

r02nima@ashrae.net
Isabelle Lavoie

isabelle.m.lavoie@jci.com
p: 514-747-2556 x4539
f: 514-747-9562
014 Montreal
Region 2
Webmaster and
Region Electronic Communications

r02web@ashrae.net
Tom Pollard, P.Eng

tpollard@execulink.com
p: 519-685-2570 116 London Canada
Region 2
CRC 2018 Windsor
General Chair

2018 Mr James Smith

james.smith@jasel.ca
p: 519-737-5725 141 Windsor
ASHRAE Research Canada
Mr David Underwood, P.Eng, ASHRAE Fellow
dunderwood@hvacrtdu.com

or

Mr Darryl Boyce, P.Eng
darryl.boyce@carleton.ca

c: 416-948-8902

or

p: 613-520-4475




016 Toronto

or

015 Ottawa





Region 2 Director and Regional Chairs
from 1959 to 2018
Link:
Region2-DRC_names.pdf
from 1959 to 2018 (pdf list)
Region 2 Officers
from 1990 to 2009
Link:
Region 2 Officers
from 1990 to 2009 (pdf list)


Comments about this page may be directed to Region 2 Webmaster: r02ECC@ashrae.net