ashrae logo ashrae tag line ASHRAE
REGION 2

ASHRAE REGION 2 OFFICERS

2017-2018

Position
Email Alias
Current
Term
Name
Email
Phone
Fax
Home Chapter
Director And Regional
Chair (DRC)

r02drc@ashrae.net
2015, 2016, 2017 Mr Douglas C Cochrane, P.Eng

dccashrae@gmail.com
p: 905-405-3232
f: 905-405-4010
016 Toronto
Assistant Regional
Chair (ARC)

r02arc@ashrae.net
2015, 2016, 2017 Mr Ibrahim Semhat

ibrahim.semhat@jci.com
p: 519-691-3138
f: 519-681-9322
116 London Canada
Region 2
Members Council Rep (MRCR)
2015, 2016, 2017 Ms Isabelle Lavoie

isabelle.m.lavoie@jci.com
p: 514-747-2556 x4539
f: 514-747-9562
014 Montreal
Region 2
Treasurer

r02tr@ashrae.net
Mr David Benedetti

Dbenedetti@escautomation.com
p: 647-789-2647
f: 647-789-2557
016 Toronto
Region 2 Vice Chair
Membership Promotion (MP)

r02rvcm@ashrae.net
2017, 2018, 2019 Ms Genevieve Lussier

glussier@groupesm.com.ca
p: 450-619-0002 (ext8826)
f: 450-619-0067
014 Montreal
Region 2 Vice Chair
Resource Promotion (RP)

r02rvcrp@ashrae.net
2017, 2018, 2019 Mr Mark Lawrence

mark@mlengineering.ca
p: 902-222-5364 100 Halifax
Region 2
Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)

r02yea@ashrae.net
2017, 2018, 2019 Mr Alexis Gagnon

alexis.t.gagnon@evap-techmtc.com
p: 418-932-7115 013 Quebec
Region 2
Grassroots Government Activities (GGA)

2015, 2016, 2017 Mr Ronald Gagnon

ronald.gagnon@conceptr.ca
p: 450-780-0608
f: 450-780-0062
014 Montreal
Region 2 Vice Chair
Chapter Technology Transfer (CTTC)

r02rvccttc@ashrae.net
2016, 2017, 2018 Mr Daniel Robert

drobert@kolostat.com
p: 514-973-0666
f: 450-668-6957
014 Montreal
Region 2 Vice Chair
Student Activities (SA)

r02rvcsa@ashrae.net
2016, 2017, 2018 Mr Benjamin Oliver

ben.oliver11@gmail.com
p: 705-949-5291 x21
116 London Canada
Region 2 Historian


r02hist@ashrae.net
Mr Tom Pollard

tpollard@execulink.com
p: 519-685-2570 116 London Canada
Region 2
Nominating Committee

r02nom@ashrae.net
Mr Nicolas Lemire

nlemire@pageaumorel.com
p: 514-382-5150 (2204)
f: 514-384-9872
014 Montreal
Region 2
Nominating Alternate

r02nima@ashrae.net
Ms Isabelle Lavoie

isabelle.m.lavoie@jci.com
p: 514-747-2556 x4539
f: 514-747-9562
014 Montreal
Region 2
Webmaster and
Region Electronic Communications

r02web@ashrae.net
Mr Tom Pollard, P.Eng

tpollard@execulink.com
p: 519-685-2570 116 London Canada
Region 2
CRC 2017 Montreal
General Chair

2017 Ms Isabelle Lavoie

isabelle.m.lavoie@jci.com
p: 514-747-2556 x4539
f: 514-747-9562
014 Montreal
Region 2
CRC 2018 Windsor
General Chair

2018 Mr James Smith

james.smith@jasel.ca
p: 519-737-5725 141 Windsor
Ashrae Research Canada
Mr David Underwood, P.Eng, ASHRAE Fellow
d.underwood@isothermengineering.com

or

Mr Darryl Boyce
darryl.boyce@carleton.ca

p: 905-822-2430
f: 905-822-5182

or

p: 613-520-4475




016 Toronto

or

015 Ottawa





Region 2 Director and Regional Chairperson
from 1959 to 2009
Link:
Region 2 Director and Regional Chairperson
from 1959 to 2009 (pdf list)
Region 2 Officers
from 1990 to 2009
Link:
Region 2 Officers
from 1990 to 2009 (pdf list)


Comments about this page may be directed to Region 2 Webmaster: r02ECC@ashrae.net