ashrae logo ashrae tag line ASHRAE
REGION 2

REGION 2 CHAPTERS

be sure to check the chapter's web site for the latest information
on chapter events, meetings and contacts

ASHRAE Windsor #141

Chapter Charter Date: Nov 19, 1983
Web site: http://windsorashrae.com
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Mr Paul N Greff paul@greff.ca
c141@ashrae.net
Chapter Pres Elect: Mr Nathan Cook ncook@dillon.ca
c141pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Mr William A Davies bdavies@uniongas.com
c141cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE London Canada #116

Chapter Charter Date: May 8, 1972
Web site: http://LondonCanada.AshraeChapters.org
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Mr Khalid El-Kadri khalid@somersep.com
c116@ashrae.net
Chapter Vic Pres: Mr Philip John Cook pcook@ehpricesales.com
c116vp@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Mr John Freeman jfreeman@gpainc.ca
c116cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Hamilton #037

Chapter Charter Date: Oct 22, 1959
Web site: http://www.ashraehamilton.com
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Mr Francisco J Mesicek fmesicek@gmail.com
c037@ashrae.net
Chapter Vice Pres: Mr Iain Hill iain.d.hill@jci.com
c037vp@ashrae.net
Chapter Membership Chair: Mr Reaz Usmanali, B.Eng., LEED AP reaz_us@@yahoo.com
c037mp@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Toronto #016

Chapter Charter Date: 1922
Web site: http://www.TorontoAshrae.com
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Mr Marco Ottavino, P.Eng marco.ottavino@gmail.com
c016@ashrae.net
Chapter Pres Elect: Mr Marco Ottavino, P.Eng marco.ottavino@gmail.com
c016@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Mr Abhishek Khurana abhi.khurana@hotmail.com
c016cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Ottawa Valley #015

Chapter Charter Date: 1952
Web site: http://www.ashrae.ottawa.on.ca
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Ms Abbey Saunders abbey.saunders@@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
c015@ashrae.net
Chapter President Elect: Mr Adam Graham adam.graham@hts.com
c015pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Secretary: Mr Chris S Fudge cfudge@@master.ca
c015sec@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Montreal #014

Chapter Charter Date: 1936
Web site: http://www.ashraemontreal.org
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Mr Samuel P Lavoie slavoie@bpa.ca
c014@ashrae.net
Chapter President Elect: Mr Simon Khaled simon.khaled@gmail.ca
c014pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Secretary: Ms Audrey Dupuis adupuis@pageaumorel.com
c014sec@ashrae.net



ASHRAE, Chapitre de Quebec #013

Chapter Charter Date: 1956
Web site: http://www.AshraeQuebec.org
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Mr Xavier Dion Ouellet xdion@bpa.ca
c013@ashrae.net
Chapter Pres Elect: Mr Dave Bouchard dave.bouchard@trane.com
c013@ashrae.net
Chapter Secratary: Ms Solange Levesque solange@@airmax-environ.com
c013sec@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Halifax Chapter #100

Chapter Charter Date: Mar 15, 1965
Web site: https://sites.google.com/site/ashraehalifax/
Chapter contacts:
President: Mr Aaron R Smith asmith@mreng.ca
c100@ashrae.net
President Elect: Mr Chris D Theriault ctheriault@master.ca
c100pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Ms Laura Whynacht laura.whynacht@ephvac.ca
c100cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE NB/PEI Chapter #117

Chapter Charter Date: Oct 13, 1972
Web site: http://www.AshraeNBPEI.com
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Mr Eric Joseph LeBlanc eleblanc@enertrak.com
c117@ashrae.net
Chapter President Elect: Miss Sharlene D Innes sinnes@emcoltd.com
c117pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Mr Robert P Hoadley, P.Eng c117cttc@ashrae.net
robert.hoadley@rogers.com


Comments about this page may be directed to Region 2 Webmaster: r02ECC@ashrae.net

Last update: July 12/2015