ashrae logo ashrae tag line ASHRAE
REGION 2

REGION 2 CHAPTERS

be sure to check the chapter's web site for the latest information
on chapter events, meetings and contacts

ASHRAE Windsor #141

Chapter Charter Date: Nov 19, 1983
Web site: http://windsorashrae.com
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Jamie Smith j.cameron.smith89@gmail.com
c141@ashrae.net
Chapter Vice Pres: Syed M Hassan, Eng syed.hassan@enbridge.com
c141vp@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Danny Castellan, P.Eng danc@uwindsor.ca
c141cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE London Canada #116

Chapter Charter Date: May 8, 1972
Web site: http://LondonCanada.AshraeChapters.org
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Jeff Armstrong jeff.armstrong@trane.com
c116@ashrae.net
President Elect: Glenn Kernaghan glennkernaghan@gmail.com
c116pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Jim Legree james.legree@honeywell.com
c116cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Hamilton #037

Chapter Charter Date: Oct 22, 1959
Web site: http://www.ashraehamilton.org
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Mitchell Rohrer rohrer.mitchell@gmail.com
c037@ashrae.net
Chapter Vice Pres: Aaron Besseling abesseling@besselingmechanical.com
c037vp@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Aaron Besseling abesseling@besselingmechanical.com
c037cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Toronto #016

Chapter Charter Date: May 9, 1922
Web site: http://www.TorontoAshrae.com
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Beatriz Ofelia Salazar bo.salazarg@gmail.com
c016@ashrae.net
Chapter President Elect: Alekhya Kaianathbhatta alekhya_k@rogers.com
c016pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Sandeep Mendiratta s.mendiratta@hotmail.com
c016cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Ottawa Valley #015

Chapter Charter Date: Sept 16, 1952
Web site: http://www.ashrae.ottawa.on.ca
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Adrianne Mitani adrianne.mitani@smithandandersen.com
c015@ashrae.net
Chapter President Elect: Evans Wambua Mutua evanswambua@yahoo.com
c015pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Technology Transfer: Elikem Agbeli-Wotortsi elikemaw@@outlook.com
c015cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Montreal #014

Chapter Charter Date: Apr 9, 1936
Web site: http://www.ashraemontreal.org
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Mai Anh Dao thimaianh+ashrae@gmail.com
c014@ashrae.net
Chapter Vice President: Shawn Walton, Ing shawnwalton@hotmail.com
c014vp@ashrae.net
Chapter Technology Transfer: Marc-Andre Ravary ma.ravary@navada.com
c014cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE, Chapitre de Quebec #013

Chapter Charter Date: Dec 13, 1956
Web site: http://www.AshraeQuebec.org
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Guy Breton gbreton24@gmail.com
c013@ashrae.net
Chapter Pres Elect: Fran├žois Guillemette francoisguillemette@hotmail.com
c013pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Technology Transfer: Antoine Berube-Mercier antoine.berube-mercier.1@hotmail.com
c013cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Halifax Chapter #100

Chapter Charter Date: Mar 15, 1965
Web site: https://www.ashraehfx.com/
Chapter contacts:
President: Jarid Mathew Wilson jwilson@filtrationplus.com
c100@ashrae.net
President Elect: Michael Mackenzie mmackenzie@itctech.ca
c100pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Adrian J Cuomo, P.Eng acuomo@itctech.ca
c100cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE NB/PEI Chapter #117

Chapter Charter Date: Oct 13, 1972
Web site: http://www.AshraeNBPEI.com
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Mike R N Boudreau mikeboudreau@bsmservices1998ltd.com
c117@ashrae.net
Chapter Vice Pres: KKevin T Clannon, CET kclannon@master.ca
c117vp@ashrae.net
Chapter Technology Transfer: Yves J Savoie, CEA, P.Eng savoieyv@gmail.com
c117cttc@ashrae.net


Comments about this page may be directed to Region 2 Webmaster: r02ECC@ashrae.net