ashrae logo ashrae tag line ASHRAE
REGION 2

REGION 2 CHAPTERS

be sure to check the chapter's web site for the latest information
on chapter events, meetings and contacts

ASHRAE Windsor #141

Chapter Charter Date: Nov 19, 1983
Web site: http://windsorashrae.com
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Nathan Cook ncook@dillon.ca
c141@ashrae.net
Chapter Vice Pres: David Dufour ddufour@baymarsupply.com
c141pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Danny Castellan, P.Eng danc@uwindsor.ca
c141cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE London Canada #116

Chapter Charter Date: May 8, 1972
Web site: http://LondonCanada.AshraeChapters.org
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: John Freeman jfreeman@gpainc.ca
c116@ashrae.net
Chapter Vic Pres: James Scudamore jscudamore@airiabrands.com
c116vp@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Matt Moore matthewjmoore36@gmail.com
c116cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Hamilton #037

Chapter Charter Date: Oct 22, 1959
Web site: http://www.ashraehamilton.com
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Iain Hill iain.d.hill@jci.com
c037@ashrae.net
Chapter Vice Pres: Robyn Ellis robyn.ellis@hamilton.ca
c037vp@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Mitchell Rohrer mitchell.rohrer@jci.com
c037cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Toronto #016

Chapter Charter Date: May 9, 1922
Web site: http://www.TorontoAshrae.com
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Michael Genin mikegenin@gmail.com
c016@ashrae.net
Chapter Vice Pres: Brendan McDermott brendan@dma-systems.ca
c016vp@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Beatriz Ofelia Salazar bo.salazarg@gmail.com
c016cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Ottawa Valley #015

Chapter Charter Date: Sept 16, 1952
Web site: http://www.ashrae.ottawa.on.ca
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Daniel Redmond daniel.redmond@carleton.ca
c015@ashrae.net
Chapter President Elect: Aaron Dobson aaron.dobson@@ainsworth.com
c015pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Secretary: Adrianne Mitani adrianne.mitani@smithandandersen.com
c015cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Montreal #014

Chapter Charter Date: Apr 9, 1936
Web site: http://www.ashraemontreal.org
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Francis Lacharite flacharite@serl.qc.ca
c014@ashrae.net
Chapter President Elect: Jean-S├ębastien Trudel jsebt2007@hotmail.com
c014pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Secretary: Mai Anh Dao thimaianh@gmail.com
c014cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE, Chapitre de Quebec #013

Chapter Charter Date: Dec 13, 1956
Web site: http://www.AshraeQuebec.org
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Mr Dave Bouchard dave.bouchard@trane.com
c013@ashrae.net
Chapter Pres Elect: Carl Gauthier c.gauthier@lgt.ws
c013pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Secratary: Laurence Boulet laurenceboulet88@gmail.com
c013cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Halifax Chapter #100

Chapter Charter Date: Mar 15, 1965
Web site: https://sites.google.com/site/ashraehalifax/
Chapter contacts:
President: Daniel Egilsson danegilsson@hotmail.com
c100@ashrae.net
President Elect: Chris Ruddick chrisr@@cbcl.ca
c100pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Jason Leadbetter jason@mcaconsultants.ca
c100cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE NB/PEI Chapter #117

Chapter Charter Date: Oct 13, 1972
Web site: http://www.AshraeNBPEI.com
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Yves Savoie savoieyv@gmail.com
c117@ashrae.net
Chapter President Elect: Ryan Gosson ryan.gosson@fundyeng.com
c117pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Matthew Peachman mpeachman@cbcl.ca
c117cttc@ashrae.net


Comments about this page may be directed to Region 2 Webmaster: r02ECC@ashrae.net