ashrae logo ashrae tag line ASHRAE
REGION 2

REGION 2 CHAPTERS

be sure to check the chapter's web site for the latest information
on chapter events, meetings and contacts

ASHRAE Windsor #141

Chapter Charter Date: Nov 19, 1983
Web site: http://windsorashrae.com
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Amanda Rose Forest amanda.forest@jasel.ca
c141@ashrae.net
Chapter Vice Pres: Jamie Smith j.cameron.smith89@gmail.com
c141pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Danny Castellan, P.Eng danc@uwindsor.ca
c141cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE London Canada #116

Chapter Charter Date: May 8, 1972
Web site: http://LondonCanada.AshraeChapters.org
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Kathleen Mayberry kmayberry04@gmail.com
c116@ashrae.net
Chapter Vice Pres: Mr Rajarajan Deenadayalan rdeenath@drennan.on.ca
c116vp@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Tom Deslippe tdeslippe@prestonphipps.com
c116cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Hamilton #037

Chapter Charter Date: Oct 22, 1959
Web site: http://www.ashraehamilton.com
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Robyn Ellis robyn.ellis.eagles@gmail.com
c037@ashrae.net
Chapter Vice Pres: Mitchell Rohrer mrohrer@master.ca
c037vp@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Aaron Besseling abesseling@besselingmechanical.com
c037cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Toronto #016

Chapter Charter Date: May 9, 1922
Web site: http://www.TorontoAshrae.com
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Abhi Khurana ashrae.abhi@gmail.com
c016@ashrae.net
Chapter Vice Pres: Kurt Monteiro kurt.monteiro@smithandandersen.com
c016vp@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Mr David Sinclair david.sinclair@hidi.com
c016cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Ottawa Valley #015

Chapter Charter Date: Sept 16, 1952
Web site: http://www.ashrae.ottawa.on.ca
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Adrianne Mitani adrianne.mitani@smithandandersen.com
c015@ashrae.net
Chapter President Elect: Ryan Dickinson ryand@vreng.ca
c015pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Secretary: Evans Wambua Mutua evanswambua@yahoo.com.com
c015cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Montreal #014

Chapter Charter Date: Apr 9, 1936
Web site: http://www.ashraemontreal.org
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Mathieu Rondeau mathieu.rondeau@hiloenergie.com
c014@ashrae.net
Chapter President Elect: Sonia Pournazari sonia.pournazari.1@gmail.com
c014pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Secretary: Ahmed Aboueich ahmed.aboueich@gmail.com
c014cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE, Chapitre de Quebec #013

Chapter Charter Date: Dec 13, 1956
Web site: http://www.AshraeQuebec.org
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: Maxime Boivin mboivin@master@master.ca
c013@ashrae.net
Chapter Pres Elect: Olivier Bernier obernier@itctech.ca
c013pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Secratary: Solange Levesque slevesque@nvira.com
c013cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE Halifax Chapter #100

Chapter Charter Date: Mar 15, 1965
Web site: https://www.ashraehfx.com/
Chapter contacts:
President: Daniel Bourque daniel.bourque@gmail.com
c100@ashrae.net
President Elect: Jarid Mathew Wilson jwilson@filtrationplus.com
c100pe@ashrae.net
Chapter Tech Transfer Chair: Joe McLean jmclean@rimkus.com
c100cttc@ashrae.net



ASHRAE NB/PEI Chapter #117

Chapter Charter Date: Oct 13, 1972
Web site: http://www.AshraeNBPEI.com
Chapter contacts:
Chapter President: John G Willden johnwillden@gmail.com
c117@ashrae.net
Chapter Vice Pres: Kevin Clannon kclannon@master.ca
c117@ashrae.net
Chapter President Elect: Ryan Gosson ryan.gosson@fundyeng.com
c117pe@ashrae.net


Comments about this page may be directed to Region 2 Webmaster: r02ECC@ashrae.net